top of page

He-Man and the Masters of the Universe this way to the Christmas party sweater

You had almost every piece and every He-Man and the Masters of the Universe this way to the Christmas party sweater play with them. Why were you so rough with them? It was like you put them through war. I remember this 6 yrs old watching this stuff every morning b4 school and after this and thundercats was my shit growing up. My brother and son loved them! I still have the castle and all of the characters I even have the big cat, can’t remember the name. My brother and son have passed away so I love seeing these! Wonderful memories. Last year my 2 year old son ripped my skelator figurine in half 25 years of no one touches this, and one day with my son kills him. Remember watching this as a kid and now 35 years later Moneysupermarket made him even gayer than he was back then! I had 2 sets of all the toys one for playing and the other to keep in the box.

bottom of page