top of page

My daughter is my baby today tomorrow and always you hurt her I’ll hurt you shirt

My platoon went on an 18 mile ruck, My daughter is my baby today tomorrow and always you hurt her I’ll hurt you shirt to say we did it off and on for 18 damn miles, and it was actually a moral booster when you see full grown adults rocking out to this. 12/10 would recommend. Will you fuck of!! My eldest is nearly 3 and the first time I heard this song was about a week ago and I’ve been singing it everywhere, the shower, supermarket, down the high street! I look like a crazy women, I even sang it when I didn’t have my children with me! Anyone else reading all these people’s comments about their toddlers loving this song and fortunately can’t relate? Just about to go to sleep and this shit pops up brilliant there’s me now for another hour with this in my head.

bottom of page