top of page

Stay there I’ll get you a towel shirt

You ever just finished folding all the londry Stay there I’ll get you a towel shirt come back all the clothes are everywhere or the pots and pans all out every where in the kitchen floor. I’m dying laughing watching this. I’ve watched this times now and crack up every time. Ayden is too cute! And he knows to smile at the camera too. I was waiting for him to toss the towel in a basket with other unfolded towels and the exclaim done. !! Because thats how i fold towels when watching a toddler. You are all with these negative comments! I think the point of him doing a how to fold a towel video is showing that it’s hard to do anything when kids are present! They always become the star of the show when you’re doing housework or whatever!

bottom of page