top of page

Young Frankenstein Abby someone Abby normal ugly christmas sweater

This was Mel brooks best movie! Young Frankenstein Abby someone Abby normal ugly christmas sweater the whole movie you don’t have a sense of humor! I have watched this movie about two dozen times or more. I laugh more each time I watch it. I love the outtakes. Blazing Saddles is right up there with it. No matter what I say, no matter how much I beg, don’t open that door. My mother had died a few weeks before this movie came out. Friends said that I need to get out and my response was something like”why would I want to see a monster movie? They said it wasn’t and dragged me to it. Best antidepressant! No break between hysterical scenes. My abdomen hurt for days from laughing so hard! Man, I miss great comedy movies: Monty Python, Mel Brooks, Woody Allen comedy movies today are just gross, vulgar, and profane, not funny in the least.

bottom of page